contact INFORMATION

Management

Gunilla Glantz
Director of Urban Planning
PHONE +46 704 31 78 54
E-MAIL gunilla.glantz@nacka.se

Dag Björklund
Director of Property Management
Head of Real Estate Development Department
PHONE +46 8 718 93 50
E-MAIL dag.bjorklund@nacka.se

Klara Palmberg Broryd, PhD
Director of Strategy and Innovation
PHONE +46 704 31 82 09
E-MAIL klara.palmberg.broryd@nacka.se

Andreas Totschnig
Head of Strategic Urban Planning Department
PHONE +46 704 31 94 67
E-MAIL andreas.totschnig@nacka.se

Ulf Crichton
Head of Property Development Department
PHONE +46 704 31 79 03
E-MAIL ulf.crichton@nacka.se


PRESS CONTACT
Jenny Ryderstedt
Head of Media Relations
PHONE +46 704319123
E-MAIL jenny.ryderstedt@nacka.se
 

contact information
NACKA MUNICIPALITY

VISITING ADDRESS
Nacka City Hall
Granitvägen 15
Nacka, SWEDEN

PHONE: +46 8 718 80 00
E-MAIL: nackastad@nacka.se
WEB: www.nacka.se www.nackacity.com

location

Follow us on Twitter:
@Nackastad @Nacka_kommun